Memento

Memento

Algemene Internationale Raad

6, rue de Londres – F 75009 Paris

website: www.ssvpglobal.org

Voorzitter: Renato Lima de Oliveira

Nationale Raad van België

Kleine Wijngaardstraat, 179 – 1160 Brussel

website: www.vincentdepaul.be

Voorzitter: Adrien de Vreese

email: adevreese@vincentdepaul.be

Tel: 02 243 16 24

Secretaris: Olivier de Beauffort

email: odebeauffort@vincentdepaul.be

Penningmeester: Emmanuel de Lophem

email: edelophem@vincentdepaul.be

 

Beheerders:

Olivier Lendo

email: olendo@vincentdepaul.be

Christophe Smajda

email: csmajda@vincentdepaul.be

Dominique van Merris

email: pollet.vanmerris@skynet.be

Frans Vanspauwen

email: fvanspauwen@vincentdepaul.be

 

Algemeen Directeur:

Hubert Servaes

email: hservaes@vincentdepaul.be

Frederick De Gryse

email: fdegryse@vincentdepaul.be

Tel: 02 243 16 21

Secretariaat:

Nadine Decoutere

email: ndecoutere@vincentdepaul.be

Tel: 02 243 16 23

Boekhouding:

Evelyne Joris

email: ejoris@vincentdepaul.be

Tel: 02 243 16 25

Provinciale Raden

Antwerpen

Voorzitter: Xavier Ceulemans – email: antwerpen@vincentdepaul.be

Brabant Wallon

Voorzitter: Baudouin de Wouters – email: brabantwallon@vincentdepaul.be

Bruxelles

Voorzitter: Olivier Lendo – email: bruxelles@vincentdepaul.be

Hainaut

Voorzitter: Jean-Marie Poplimont – email: hainaut@vincentdepaul.be

Liège

Voorzitter: Jean Grandjean – email: liege@vincentdepaul.be

Limburg

Voorzitter: Frans Vanspauwen – email: limburg@vincentdepaul.be

Luxembourg

Voorzitter: Marie-Josée Thines – email: luxembourg@vincentdepaul.be

Namur

Voorzitter: Jean-Claude Devos – email: namur@vincentdepaul.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Voorzitter: Robert Boel – email: oostvlaanderen@vincentdepaul.be

Vlaams-Brabant

Voorzitter: Leo Mees – email: vlaamsbrabant@vincentdepaul.be

West-Vlaanderen

Voorzitster: Dominique van Merris – email: westvlaanderen@vincentdepaul.be